Send my CV

Please complete the form below and submit the details to the system by clicking the button at the bottom of this page.

Your Details

Attach a file:

User Verification

Please help us reduce spam and nuisance traffic by answering the following simple question.

Please multiply the first and second numbers displayed and then add the third number to that total.

Company Registration number: 4253504
VAT Number: 786649462

Office Locations

Birmingham
2nd Floor
5 Lower Temple Street
Birmingham
B2 4JD

Telephone: 0121-643 6305
Fax: 0121-643 3342
Email: birmingham@encorepersonnel.co.uk

Leicester
Encore House, 32 Millstone Lane
Leicester
LE1 5JN

Telephone: 0116 2620651
Fax: 0116 2536271
Email: leicester@encorepersonnel.co.uk

Coventry
3rd Floor Greyfriars Court
14 Queen Victoria Road
Coventry
CV1 3JH

Telephone: 02476 238330
Fax: 02476 256475
Email: coventry@encorepersonnel.co.uk

Telford
2 Plough Road
Wellington
Telford
Shropshire
TF1 1ET

Telephone: 01952 262970
Fax: 01952 641880
Email: telford@encorepersonnel.co.uk

Northampton
4 College Street Mews
Northampton
NN1 2QF

Telephone: 01604 824170
Fax: 01604 250485
Email: northampton@encorepersonnel.co.uk

Nottingham
2nd Floor, 3-7 Middle Pavement
Nottingham
NG1 7DX

Telephone: 0115 9596930
Fax: 0115 9242723
Email: nottingham@encorepersonnel.co.uk

Slough
Ground Floor
The Key Point
17-23 High Street
Slough
SL1 1DY

Tel: 01753 465540
Fax: 01753 465541
Email: slough@encorepersonnel.co.uk

Leeds
6 Butts Court
Green Dragon Yard
Leeds
West Yorkshire
LS1 5JS

Tel: 0113 243 4177
Fax: 0113 386 9223
Email: leeds@encorepersonnel.co.uk

Spalding
37D New Road
Spalding
Lincolnshire
PE11 1DW

Tel: 01775 248184
Email: spalding@encorepersonnel.co.uk

Out of Hours

Leicester Industrial – 0116 253 6285
Leeds Industrial – 07972 505483
Leicester Driving – 07833 151 273
Coventry Industrial – 02476 238 335
Coventry Driving – 07971 248 588
Coventry Technical – 07531 978 090
Telford Industrial – 01952 262 979
Northampton Industrial – 07813 835 435
Nottingham Industrial – 01159 596939
Nottingham Technical - 07824 866856
Slough Industrial – 07891 089706
Energy Division – 01604 824177
Birmingham Industrial - 0121 643 6305 or 07791 431423.

Our Clients

Work With Us?

What do we look for? People with motivation, drive and passion, who want to develop their careers in a supportive, high energy environment, and help drive their career and business forward.

Find out more

Work With Us?

What do we look for? People with motivation, drive and passion, who want to develop their careers in a supportive, high energy environment, and help drive their career and business forward.

Find out more

This website uses cookies. Read our cookie policy for more information. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Latest Job Listings