Contact Us

Drop us a line to find out how we can help.

Image
Birmingham
Email: birmingham@encorepersonnel.co.uk
Tel: 0121 643 6305
Address: 2nd Floor, 5 Lower Temple Street, Birmingham, B2 4JD

Image
Coventry
Email: coventry@encorepersonnel.co.uk
Tel: 02476 238330
Address: 1st Floor, Sun Alliance House, 15 Little Park Street, Coventry, CV1 2JZ

Image
Derby
Email: derby@encorepersonnel.co.uk
Tel: 01332 410070
Address: Top Floor, Gervase House, Friar Gate, Derby, DE1 1EX

Image
Leeds
Email: leeds@encorepersonnel.co.uk
Tel: 0113 243 4177
Address: 6 Butts Court, Green Dragon Yard, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS1 5JS

Image
Leicester
Email: leicester@encorepersonnel.co.uk
Tel: 0116 2620651
Address: Encore House, 32 Millstone Lane, Leicester, LE1 5JN

Image
Northampton
Email: northampton@encorepersonnel.co.uk
Tel: 01604 824170
Address: 4 College Street Mews, Northampton, NN1 2QF

Image
Nottingham
Email: nottingham@encorepersonnel.co.uk
Tel: 0115 9596930
Address: 2nd Floor, 3-7 Middle Pavement, Nottingham, NG1 7DX

Image
Peterborough
Email: peterborough@encorepersonnel.co.uk
Tel: 01733 667980
Address: 1st Floor, Broadway Court, Broadway, Peterborough, PE1 1RP

Image
Spalding
Email: spalding@encorepersonnel.co.uk
Tel: 01775 248184
Address: Priory House, 1-3 The Crescent, Spalding, PE11 1AE

Image
Telford
Email: telford@encorepersonnel.co.uk
Tel: 01952 262970
Address: 2 Plough Road, Wellington, Telford, Shropshire, TF1 1ET